Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Past Events


August 18, 2019 Schedules & Events
8/14/2019 – 8/21/2019
Event Details

August 11, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
8/12/2019 – 8/19/2019
Event Details

August 11, 2019 Schedules & Events
8/7/2019 – 8/14/2019
Event Details

August 4, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
8/5/2019 – 8/12/2019
Event Details

July 28, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
7/29/2019 – 7/31/2019
Event Details

August 4, 2019 Schedules & Events
7/24/2019 – 8/8/2019
Event Details

July 28, 2019 Schedules & Events
7/24/2019 – 7/31/2019
Event Details

July 21, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
7/22/2019 – 7/29/2019
Event Details

July 21, 2019 Schedules & Events
7/17/2019 – 7/25/2019
Event Details

July 14, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
7/15/2019 – 7/22/2019
Event Details

July 14, 2019 Schedules & Events
7/11/2019 – 7/18/2019
Event Details

July 7, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
7/8/2019 – 7/15/2019
Event Details

June 30, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
7/1/2019 – 7/8/2019
Event Details

June 30, 2019 Schedules & Events
6/24/2019 – 6/30/2019
Event Details

June 23, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
6/24/2019 – 6/30/2019
Event Details

June 23, 2019 Schedules & Events
6/20/2019 – 6/27/2019
Event Details

June 16, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
6/17/2019 – 6/24/2019
Event Details

June 16, 2019 Schedules & Events
6/13/2019 – 6/20/2019
Event Details

June 9, 2019 Sunday Service Bulletin
6/10/2019 – 6/17/2019
Event Details

June 9, 2019 Schedules & Events
6/6/2019 – 6/13/2019
Event Details