Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Vestry Members

The Episcopal Church has always recognized baptized laity as ministers in the church and encourages active participation by members of the church in worship and governance.  The Vestry is the legal representative of the Parish in matters concerning its corporate property and the relation of the Parish to its Clergy.

While the priest of Little Fork takes care of the spiritual aspects of the parish, the Vestry are annually elected parishioners who take care of the financial management of the parish. The Vestry meets together the 2nd Monday of every month in the Parish Hall. Together, The Vestry consists of nine, two of which are called the “Church Wardens.”

Little Fork Church Vestry Board 2019


 Gaylene Laimbeer -Sr. Warden


Roy Cabibbo-Jr. Warden


Jay Lewis



Beverly Rosser



Mandi Dillon


Brian Beres





 Molly Lewis Co-treasurer



 Karen McCauley Co-treasurer